The world football’s governing body has announced 11-man shortlist for the prestigious FIFA The Best Men’s Coach award for 2018.

The list which was released today features five national team coaches, Russia’s Stanislav Cherchesov, Croatia’s Zlatko Dalic, France’s Didier Deschamps,  Belgium’s Roberto Martinez and England’s Gareth Southgate.

Six others coaches were listed from Club sides in England, Spain and Italy.

See the full FIFA ‘The Best Men’s Coach’ 2018 shortlist.

Massimiliano Allegri – Juventus

Stanislav Cherchesov – Russia

Zlatko Dalic – Croatia

Didier Deschamps – France

Pep Guardiola – Manchester City

Jurgen Klopp – Liverpool

Roberto Martinez – Belgium

Diego Simeone – Atletico Madrid

Gareth Southgate – England

Ernesto Valverde – Barcelona

Zinedine Zidane – Real Madrid

Categories: News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *