The 2018 edition of the Big Brother Naija show kicked off today January 28th,2016. Starting the line up are 20 housemates. They are

Ahneeka, Rico Swavey, Bam Bam , Britto,Ifu Enada, Leo, Khloe , Angel,Anto, Tobi, Cee-Cee , Lolu,K Brule,Teddy A, Princess,Alex,Dee-One,Nina ,Vandora and Miracle .

Categories: News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *